Orchesterdirektor 

Siegwald Bütow

Tel. +43 662 84 35 71-14

s.buetow@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Kaufmännische Assistenz

Harald Mach

T +43 662 84 35 71-15

h.mach@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Leitung Künstlerische Produktion

Stephan Schultz

T +43 662 84 35 71-13

s.schultz@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Carina Samitz

T +43 662 84 35 71-11

M +43 676 322 00 86

c.samitz@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Orchesterdisposition

Clarissa Weger

T +43 662 84 35 71-12

c.weger@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Dramaturgie

Dorothea Biehler

T +43 662 84 35 71-17

d.biehler@mozarteumorchester.at

 

PR & Marketing

Juliane Breyer

T +43 662 84 35 71-16

M +43 676 611 88 90

pr@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Social Media & Marketing

Finnian Hipper

T +43 662 84 35 71-10

M +43 677 64 26 61 01

f.hipper@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Sekretariat

Sharanjit Kaur  (in Karenz)

T +43 662 84 35 71-10

s.kaur@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Brigitte Haslauer

T +43 662 84 35 71-28

b.haslauer@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Notenarchiv

Konstanze Bilo

T +43 676 475 44 04

j.bilo@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Johannes Bilo

T +43 681 84 94 56 86

j.bilo@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Orchesterwarte

Thomas Gräff

T +43 676 344 30 04

t.graeff@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Robert Seebacher

T +43 676 30 40 568

r.seebacher@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Haustechnik

Herbert Geißler

T +43 676 300 84 78

h.geissler@mozarteumorchester.at

 

Reinigungskräfte

Gyöngyi Pál

Lajos Pál